Campus Improvement Team

Our Campus Improvement Team (CIT) consists of teachers, staff, administration, and community members.  Each person is elected in October and serves a two year term. 

The CIT is responsible for advising the principal in many areas; from campus programs, staffing paid by the campus, general budget, training and staff development and many other items.  They work in conjunction with the Campus Leadership Team.

Minutes and agendas are posted on the Policy and Downloads page for public access.

Our current members are:

Campus Improvement Team

Diana Uribe

Michelle Goldman

Catrina Green

Lisa Schoenbrun, Facilitator

Amanda Anderson

Lorie Byars

Emily Delgado

Marcella Stanley

Teri Ritterbush

Karen Roelke

Campus Leadership Team

Cristina Benavides, Principal

Isela Rojas

Julie Mattingly, PTA President

Aubrey Salem

Kelly Underwood



Monthly meeting are held on Wednesday after school and anyone is welcome to attend.  Please contact the office for dates and times at 915-774-4060.